Employer Log In:

Text Size: decrease text size   increase text size


Employer Group Contacts

1-800-TALK-MVP
(825-5687)

 

Employer Group Contacts

Service Area Contact Map

 

New Business

If you are not currently an MVP customer, but are interested in learning more about MVP solutions, please use these contacts:

 

New York - Central Region
Michele Luke
Phone: 315-765-5113,
Email: mluke@mvphealthcare.com

 

New York - West Region
Joe Wild
Phone: 585-327-2260
Email: jwild@mvphealthcare.com

New York – East Region
Everett Patterson
Phone: 845-897-6077
Email: epatterson@mvphealthcare.com
Vermont and New Hampshire
Peter Whitehouse
Phone: 603-629-1928
Email: pwhitehouse@mvphealthcare.com

 

Existing Business

If you represent an employer group that is a current customer of MVP, please use the appropriate contact below:

 

Small Group Business
Barbara Leonard
Phone: 518-386-7866
Email: BLeonard@mvphealthcare.com

 

Vermont and New Hampshire
Mary Grannan
Phone: 603-629-1942
Email: mgrannan@mvphealthcare.com

 

New York – West Region and Central Region
Nancy Arena
Phone: 585-327-2318
Email: narena@mvphealthcare.com

 

 

 

New York – East Region

Matthew Walkuski

Phone: 518-386-7860

Email: mwalkuski@mvphealthcare.com